Skip to main content

The Manchester Arena Inquiry has now concluded. The closure notice from the Inquiry Chairman is available here.

Volume 1: Security for the Arena
Volume 1: Security for the Arena (large format)

The twenty-two who died

Alison Howe

Angelika Klis Marcin Klis

Chloe Rutherford Liam Curry

Courtney Boyle

Eilidh MacLeod

Elaine McIver

Georgina Bethany Callander

Jane Tweddle

John Atkinson

Kelly Brewster

Lisa Lees

Martyn Hakan Hett

Megan Joanne Hurley

Michelle Kiss

Nell Jones

Olivia Paige Campbell-Hardy

Philip Tron

Saffie-Rose Roussos

Sorrell Leczkowski

Wendy Fawell